The office runs the business, the crew works on site – the same software, clearly separate rights. The €59 is the introductory price for contracts until 31 December 2026 and applies for the whole contract term; new contracts from 2027 cost €89. All prices are net plus VAT, for businesses only.
Which licence for whom?
The difference is the workplace, not a second program. Every business needs at least one Office licence. Technicians who record times and work through sites get the Site licence on top.
Full access
Office licence
€59per month · introductory price until 31 December 2026 · new contracts from 2027: €89
Owners, master craftsmen, project managers, office. Browser at the desk, web app in your pocket.
Can
Issue quotes and invoices
Price costing and master data
Accounting, DATEV export, payment book
Stock, Settings, Reports
Everything the site can do
On site
Site licence
€19per technician / month
Technicians, skilled workers, field staff. On smartphone and tablet as a web app for iOS and Android.
Can
Record times
“My day” with your own assignments, submit the week
Photos, notes, documentation
Measurement on site, customer signature
Cannot
Issue invoices and quotes
Master data, DATEV, payment book
Stock management and system settings
Cancel monthly – no minimum term, at any time to the end of the month, in the app or by e-mail to [email protected].
Your data stays yours – after the contract ends you can read and export for 30 days, after a trial without an order for 90 days. After that we shut down the business account and delete what does not have to be kept.
Introductory price for the whole term – €59 per Office licence for contracts until 31 December 2026.
The licences are monthly, the data migration is one-off – and has a clear price. We take over customers, suppliers, items and catalogues, as far as your export provides them. You check, then you start.
Common systems – HERO, Plancraft, ToolTime, Excel/CSV. We tell you in advance and bindingly what your export provides.
We do the import – no typing, no mandatory spreadsheet for the office.
€299 introductory price – one-off if ordered by 31 December 2026, after that €599, plus VAT.
Licence calculator
Count office and site separately. Default: 1 office + 4 site. For comparison, the calculator works out one mid-range and the largest plan each of HERO and Plancraft on a monthly contract, as shown on their price pages. The plans differ in their features – this compares list prices, not features.
Sources, retrieved on 14 September 2026: hero-software.de/preise and plancraft.com/de-de/preise. Monthly contract, net. Not in the totals: add-on packages such as AI phone minutes and the paid implementation service that HERO charges for OS Plus without stating a price. On an annual contract, HERO and Plancraft are cheaper.
What is in which plan
Only details that are on the public price pages of HERO and Plancraft, retrieved on 14 September 2026, prices net on a monthly contract, plan names as there. The providers may offer more than their price pages state – details are on their sites.
Sollmaß: Office and Site licence. HERO: Select, OS, OS Plus. Plancraft: Business, Pro, Premium.
Topic
Sollmaß
HERO
Plancraft
Prices on a monthly contract
Base price
No base price
Select €79, OS €135, OS Plus €345, each incl. 1 Standard licence
Business €74.90 (1 office user), Pro €139.90 (2), Premium €249.90 (3)
Additional office workplace
Office licence €59 (introductory price, new contracts from 2027: €89)
Standard licence €79
Office user €59.90
Workplace for technicians
Site licence €19
App licence €25
Mobile user €24.90
Setup
Data migration optional: €299 introductory price, from 2027 €599
Paid implementation service for OS Plus, no price stated
Not stated on the price page
Features according to the price page
Schedule
Yes
All plans
All plans
Time tracking
Yes
All plans
All plans
Digital signature
Yes
All plans
All plans
Smartphone app
Web app for iOS and Android, native apps in progress
Android and iOS app, all plans
Android and iOS app, all plans
DATEV
Export of booking batch and document package
DATEV export from OS
All plans
DATANORM
Import by file
From OS
From Pro
GAEB
Import and export by file
From OS
From Pro
AI on the phone
Coming. Today: AI reception for e-mail and the request form
HERO Voice from OS; 150 minutes included in OS Plus, then €0.20 per minute
AI reception PORTA with 60 credits in all plans; Flexibel package €79.90 with 160 credits
It adds up what office plus site cost per month. HERO (Standard and App licence) and Plancraft (office and mobile users) also split by role.
Sollmaß: Office licences × €59 (introductory price for contracts until 31 December 2026) + Site licences × €19. At least one Office licence.
HERO OS: €135 incl. 1 Standard licence, each further Standard licence €79, each App licence €25.
HERO OS Plus: €345 incl. 1 Standard licence, each further Standard licence €79, each App licence €25. The paid implementation service is missing from the total because HERO does not state a price.
Plancraft Pro: €139.90 incl. 2 office users, each further office user €59.90, each mobile user €24.90.
Plancraft Premium: €249.90 incl. 3 office users, each further office user €59.90, each mobile user €24.90.
Questions about the price
What is the difference between the Office and the Site licence?
The role. The Office licence is full access: quotes, invoices, master data, DATEV export, Settings, stock, Reports – in the browser and as a web app. The Site licence is for on site: time, orders, Schedule, photos, measurement, signature. No invoicing, no system settings. A business needs at least one Office licence.
How long does the introductory price apply?
For all contracts made until 31 December 2026. The Office licence then stays at €59 for the whole contract term, also for further Office licences in the same contract. New contracts from 2027 cost €89.
What does a workplace for technicians cost in comparison?
With us, the Site licence costs €19. HERO states €25 for the App licence on a monthly contract and €22 on an annual contract, Plancraft states €24.90 a month for mobile users and €19.90 on an annual contract (price pages, retrieved on 14 September 2026). The features differ in detail.
What is included in the Office licence?
AI agents, stock, automation and interfaces, without a second plan and without minute packages. What of this is ready today and what is still coming is on the Comparison page.
Why does the calculator use the monthly contract?
Because our prices are monthly prices. On an annual contract, HERO and Plancraft are cheaper; HERO also gives a limited-time discount on annual contracts at the start.
Does a technician count extra?
Yes, as a Site licence for €19, if they only work on site. Anyone who writes quotes in the office needs the Office licence.
VAT?
All amounts stated are net, the statutory VAT is added. Sollmaß only makes contracts with businesses. VAT ID in the legal notice.
How do I start?
Apply with your company details. We check and unlock the 14-day trial. Before that, no access, no card. In the trial you create sample data for your trade at the push of a button – customers, jobs, a quote, invoices, a week of times – and delete it again the same way; your real document numbers are not affected. Apply for a trial
Does the data migration cost extra?
Yes, once: €299 introductory price if ordered by 31 December 2026, after that €599, plus VAT. We take over customers, suppliers, items and catalogues, as far as your export provides them. This is not a monthly plan. Data migration
1 office, 4 site: €135 a month.
1 × €59 + 4 × €19, plus VAT. For comparison on a monthly contract: HERO OS €135 + 4 × €25 App licence = €235, Plancraft Pro €139.90 + 4 × €24.90 mobile user = €239.50 (price pages, retrieved on 14 September 2026).